Power To The People

About This Project

Power To The People is a farcical skit based on two short stories by the Bengali writer Sanjib Chattopadyay. A tongue in cheek take on the global energy crisis, it had a panel of leaders, politicians, scientists, beurocrats and thinkers scrambling to find a solution

Cast & Crew:

Minister of Energy Deepak Deb
Mr. Nayar Sujoy De
TV Reporter Sanghamitra Roychowdhury
IT Krishnan Kanishka Bhattacharya
V. Gyan Singh Rajeev Dixit
Biplab Kumar Deven Atnoor
Script Sanghamitra Roychowdhury
Stage Radha Biswas
Direction Debashis Roychowdhury & Deepak Deb